+49 9335 97 15-0 info@rothschenk.de

Our Customer Sevice Team

Thomas Lorenz

Thomas Lorenz

Manager

Consulting & Sales ZIP Code 8
CH, AT, IT, GR, ES
email:    thomas.lorenz@rothschenk.de
fon:        +49 9335 9715- 12
mob:      +49 160 723 28 84

Torsten Urban

Torsten Urban

Chief Procurement Officer

Consulting & Sales Eastern Europe
email:    torsten.urban@rothschenk.de
fon:        +49 9335 9715- 14
mob:      +49 172 376 01 61

Jürgen Schulte-Wieking

Jürgen Schulte-Wieking

Chief Procurement Officer

Production & Staff
email:    juergen.schulte-wieking@rothschenk.de
fon:        +49 9335 9715- 13
mob:      +49 172 81 77 962

Helmut Elze

Helmut Elze

Chief Procurement Officer

Business Development
Consulting & Sales America, Australia, Asia, Africa, UK
email:    helmut.elze@rothschenk.de
mob:      +1 925 285 71 50

Michael Fehrenbach

Michael Fehrenbach

Consulting & Sales

ZIP Code 7 & CH
email:    michael.fehrenbach@rothschenk.de
fon:        +49 9335 9715- 59
mob:      +49 176 831 39 996

Bianca Heidschmidt

Bianca Heidschmidt

Consulting & Sales

ZIP Code 1/2/3/4/5, Scandinavia
email:    bianca.heidschmidt@rothschenk.de
fon:        +49 9335 9715- 59
mob:      +49 151 509 75 025

Petra Lintermanns

Petra Lintermanns

Consulting & Sales

ZIP Code 4/5 & NL, BE, LU, FR
email:    petra.lintermanns@rothschenk.de
fon:        +49 9335 9715- 59
mob:      +49 177 266 55 41

Holger Vetter

Holger Vetter

Consulting & Sales

ZIP Code 6/35/36/55
email:     holger.vetter@rothschenk.de
fon:        +49 9335 9715- 59
mob:      +49 172 949 72 73

Garf Brede

Garf Brede

Consulting & Sales

ZIP Code 3/6/8/97000 partial
email:    garf.brede@rothschenk.de
fon:        +49 9335 9715- 60
mob:      +49 151 46 72 95 10

André Bauer

André Bauer

Consulting & Sales

ZIP Code 0/9
email:    andre.bauer@rothschenk.de
fon:        +49 9335 9715- 58
mob:      +49 151 12 23 05 76

Conny Utermöhlen

Conny Utermöhlen

Reception

email:    conny.utermoehlen@rothschenk.de
fon:        +49 9335 9715- 35

Contact Form

(*) This information is at least required to process your message

 

Company*
Name*
Mailadress*
Telephone Number
Country*
Interested in Anti-SlipDrum-GuardEdge ProtectionLashingsDunnage BagsRatchet StrapsSpecial
Your Message
I agree*

Directions to Rothschenk

Rothschenk Zentrale Aub

Rothschenk Zentrale Aub

Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close